The society's offical Journal :
Journal of Vascular Research
Our special service:

Ask the editor

ESM Award Committees' Structures

General Award Committee

This committee will cover the van Leeuwenhoek distinctive Travel Award.

Malpighi Award

SERVIER Award in Microcirculation


For the JVR/ESM Award, the Award Committee is given by the respective agreement and consists of

ESM Award Committees' Members 2006

Questions? Comments? Email the webmaster
Copyright © European Society for Microcirculation